Nos membres

 

Voici les membres du Regroupement

Basses Laurentides

(Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines, Ste-Thérèse)

Dominique Lecompte

(514) 797-1918

dominique.lecompte@lapolarite.com

Basses Laurentides

(Saint-Eustache)

Francine Truchon

(450) 983-2271

francine.truchon@lapolarite.com

Basses Laurentides

(St-Colomban)

Brigitte Brodeur

(450) 822-5481

brodeur.brigitte@bell.net

Lanaudière

(Sainte-Julienne)

Véronique Drolet

(514) 250-0317

veronique.drolet@lapolarite.com

Lanaudière

(Repentigny)

Sylvie Vadnais

(514) 717-4441

http://www.centresylvievadnais.com/

Laval

(Chomedey)

Lyse Bournival

(450) 688-7493

lyse.bournival@lapolarite.com

Longueuil

(St-Hubert)

Carl Chapdelaine

(514) 742-8596

carl.chapdelaine.masso@hotmail.com

Montérégie

(Châteauguay et Mercier)

Sophie Pettigrew

(514) 464-5464

sophie.pettigrew@lapolarite.com

Montérégie

(Richelieu)

Francine Morin

(450) 658-9821

morinfrancine@videotron.ca

Montérégie

(St-Jean Baptiste)

Carole Carrière

(514) 518-2564

carole.masso@hotmail.ca

Montérégie

(St-Jean-sur-Richelieu)

Suzanne Labbé

(514) 567-7971

suel.abc@me.com

Montérégie

(Léry, Le grand Chateauguay)

Gilles Morand

(514) 452-9605

gilles@canbec101.com

Montréal

(LaSalle & Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

Johanne Alary

(514) 996-2838

johalary@yahoo.ca

Montréal

(Rosemont-Petite Patrie)

Pierre Latour

(514) 686-6510

Montréal

( Plateau-Mont-Royal)

Danielle Foucart

(514) 529-8430

Montréal

(Rosemont-Petite Patrie)

Josée Blais

(514) 777-9744

massagemomentum@gmail.com

Montréal

(Ahuntsic)

Daniel Éthier

(514) 381-9677

danielethier.polarite@gmail.com

Québec

(Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval)

Danielle Binette

(418) 956-5606

massagepolaritedb24@hotmail.ca

Québec

(Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval)

Céline Gauthier

(418) 825-4459

gauthier@lerayondevie.com

Québec

(Québec)

Johanne Boulanger

(418) 915-8192

johanne.boulanger@hotmail.com

Québec

(Ste-Foy/Cap-Rouge/St-Augustin)

Muguette Gaudreau

(418) 265-7353

bmcd@videotron.ca

Québec

(Québec)

Francine Pépin

(418) 843-5219

fpepin@outlook.com


des Praticiens en Polarité par région: